Leadership Begins When You    Bring Out the Best in You.

                                We help leaders and organisations flourish                                    enable cross-generational synergy,  and create sustainable growth.      

We provide a wide-range of 
professional services in 
Talent and Organisational Development

 Testimonials

Cedric Tao, Senior Manager, LUXE Division

"Claudia has worked with L'Oréal China for more than 8 years, and she mainly provides training on topics of management, leadership, and coaching skills. Before the training programs, Claudia did the pre-course research meticulously, drafted cases and role-plays that set the scene to engage the participants and deepen their learning. During the training, Claudia used her facilitation and coaching skills flexibly to invite participants to reflect and find solution to daily management issues. At the same time, Claudia feedbacked to participants' questions with practical insights, and encouraged them to apply the skills learnt to their daily work. What makes it more valuable is that even it is after class, Claudia requested participants to provide application report and gave them comments and feedback.  Claudia also shares her research content with participants on regular basis. Throughout our partnership, we can feel the patience and professionalism of Claudia, and she made tremendous contribution in enhancing the overall management ability of the LUXE Division of L'Oréal China!"


Winnie Yang, General Manager, AVEDA

"Claudia is a corporate coach with rich practical experience, she can always share her professional knowledge during classes. While responding to the participants' questions, she always quests them warmly yet assertively, stimulating them to look deep into their own worries, and this often enables the participants to notice their blind spots and broaden their horizons, thus the AVEDA team loves to attend her training so much. She possesses both self-confidence and affinity and obtains excellent feedback in each program evaluation."

Sally Wong, HR Director

Canon Electronic Business Machines (HK)

Claudia is definitely a vital person to count for our success!

In order to align with the company vision and enhance the company performance, our company has partnered with Claudia and her team to organize the Executives 1 on 1 Coaching on our top management.

Within 10 months time, we could see the transformation of the executive team from hesitation, participation to a complete trust. Regardless of the influence of Covid-19, Claudia has devoted herself to provide professional services to bring out the strength of individual & simultaneously helping them to remove their blind-spots. Being the coach of six coachees at the same time, she becomes part of us and guide us through generously sharing her precious leadership experience & knowledge. She has the charisma to inspire change in leaders.

Myself being one of the coachee and also the head of HR who runs this project, I appreciate her so much in her dedication, care, attentiveness and effort. She is not only a coach taking care of the business side, in fact she has helped me overcome many obstacles & milestones in my personal life. I am so impressed with her positive mindset, patience & experience.

With her expert facilitation and guidance throughout our PDPs Personal Development Plans, we could feel the much strengthened bonding and collective growth amongst the management team. With her passion & contribution, we are very optimistic for our future and really appreciate this valuable project for our company. Claudia is definitely a vital person to count for our success!

Claire Huang, HR Manager, Liteon


"Claudia has in-depth and minute observations, and she is passionate to people. In this Group Coaching Project, I can see huge value of synergising  group's intelligence into 'Personal Development Plan (PDP) Coaching' when compared to the traditional 1 on 1 Coaching.

During Group Coaching, Coachees gathered together to share and learn from development progress of each other. The Coach then guided the group and facilitated the Coachees to think from different angles or provide feedback to each other.  This Group Coaching encouraged best practices sharing and collective growth inside the organization, the Coach also introduced new leadership and management tools according to the Coachees' needs, and thus all the Coachees had new learnings together, just at the right time.

For the part of 1 on 1 coaching, the Coach followed-up on the Coachees' PDP personally and that enabled them to further develop their PDPs.

Claudia was very caring to the Coachee and Mentor during the process, her positive attitude and sincerity always deepens the commitment from the coachees and their mentors."

HR of a Famous Life Insurance Group

"Edward is very experienced in managing the process of Group Coaching. He solicited tremendous support from the direct supervisors and set up the stakeholder feedback system to engage  other team members in their leaders' learning and change. The above two are very powerful resources for the participating leaders, and that also formed the foundation of a positive atmosphere for change in the team. This project is a very valuable one for our company this year."

With over 15 years of experience in this field,


Our team has served over 100 corporate clients in the Greater China area, including multi-national companies and small and medium-sized enterprises. 


And we have trained and coached over 8000 leaders,   with participants satisfaction rate of over 85%!



Our Clients 
(Partial)

FREE Consultation Session

給予您人才與組織發展

全面的專業服務

客戶推薦 

Testimonials

欧莱雅中国 (莱雅集团)

Cedric Tao, Senior Manager, LUXE Division, 

「Claudia老师和欧莱雅的合作已经8年多了,最主要提供管理和领导力类,以及辅导类的培训。在培训前,老师会仔细地做课前调研,编写与受训学员密切相关的案例以及角色色扮演;在培训中,老师会灵活运用辅导的技能,推动学员主动思考问题,积极寻求解决思路,同时对学员提出的问题也积极给予反馈,鼓励学员运用所学技能用于工作实践。更加可贵的是,老师还会在培训后,要求学员提供实践报告,并给予点评和反馈。同时会定期与学员分享自己的研究内容。在合作的过程,我们可以感受到Claudia老师的耐心和专业,同时也在欧莱雅奢侈品事业部整体管理能力提升方面做出了巨大的贡献!」


Winnie Yang, 肯夢AVEDA總經理

「Claudia 是一位實際經驗非常豐富的企業教練,上課時總能展現她的豐富專業知識。對於學員的提問,她會用溫暖但堅定的提問方式,激發學員願意去深入挖掘自己內心深層的疑慮,往往能讓學員去覺察自己的盲點,從而提高其視野,因此深受肯夢團隊的喜愛。她兼具著的自信與親和力的態度,每次都讓課程滿意度超高。

對於一位擁有兩岸三地企業培訓經驗,又願意聆聽客戶需求做出客製化培訓課程的人,相信她的成功是必然的。」

Claire 黃惠芬 , HR Manager

Liteon 光寶科技

「Claudia觀察很深入及細膩,對人也很熱情,這次與她合作的團隊教練專案中,讓我看見把團體智慧的因素加入「PDP個人發展計劃教練過程」與傳統1 on 1 Coaching的方式是有很大的不同。
在Group Coaching期間,Coachees 會們聚在一起分享與觀摩彼此的PDP個人發展計劃進展情況,Coach會透過團體引導提問,幫助成員用不同的角度思考或把自己的想法回饋給對方,這使得組織內部的經驗可以交流與成長,Coach也會在過程中視參加者的需要帶入新工具技巧,讓大家可以有新的學習。
另一段1 on 1 coaching的部分,Coach能仔細深入跟進Coachee的PDP,幫助她/他進一步推展自己的PDP。
Claudia在專案進行過程常會關心Coachee跟Mentor,她用心且正向的態度往往感染到Coachee跟Mentor要更認真面對自己的成長議題。」

知名人壽保險集團HR

「Edward很有經驗的掌握團體教練過程中重要的關鍵步驟,引導直屬主管的直接支持,並透過利益關係人回饋機制的建立,讓團隊其他成員也參與主管的學習與改變,這兩項都是參與主管很有力量的資源,也是後續團隊正向氛圍形塑的基礎。這是今年我們公司很有價值的一個專案。」

我們的團隊在過去超過15年


曾經服務超過100 家 於兩岸三地的跨國企業以及中小企業。


                       教練與訓練超過8000經理人


                                    學員平均滿意度在85%以上!


我們曾經服務過的客戶(部分)

Our Clients (Partial)


預約免費諮詢 FREE Consultation Session